The Presidency of the Asset Recovery Inter-Agency Network for the Caribbean rotates annually among member states.

In 2020-21, the Presidency was held by Trinidad and Tobago  and by Jamaica in 2019.  Currently Cayman Islands, represented by Ms. Salako Toyin, Mr. Garcia Kelly and Mr. Richard Barrow holds the Presidency for the year 2022.